Latest Products https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 17:18:16 +0530 en-us https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cobra Cotton Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cobra-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cobra-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lurex Zari Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cotton-lurex-zari-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/cotton-lurex-zari-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magic Slub Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/magic-slub-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/magic-slub-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon RFD Digital Plain & Printed Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/rayon-rfd-digital-plain-printed-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/rayon-rfd-digital-plain-printed-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Self Jacquard Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/self-jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/self-jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Self Jari Jacquard Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/self-jari-jacquard-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/self-jari-jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Dyed Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/rayon-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/rayon-dyed-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taffeta Butti Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/taffeta-butti-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/taffeta-butti-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shane Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/shane-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/shane-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phantom Butti Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/phantom-butti-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/phantom-butti-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Malbari Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/malbari-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/malbari-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Dupion Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/banarasi-dupion-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/banarasi-dupion-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aada Slub Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/aada-slub-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/aada-slub-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zorba Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/zorba-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/zorba-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Venus Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/venus-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/venus-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Two Ton Fancy Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/two-ton-fancy-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/two-ton-fancy-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taffeta Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/taffeta-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/taffeta-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fancy Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/super-fancy-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/super-fancy-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Fancy Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/royal-fancy-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/royal-fancy-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phantom Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/phantom-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/phantom-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Banglori Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/mono-banglori-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/mono-banglori-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 K Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/k-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/k-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fix Georgette Silk Fabric https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/fix-georgette-silk-fabric.htm https://www.khodiyarfabrics.co.in/fix-georgette-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530